American Yacht Club

40°56. 448N - 73°41. 938w

Contact Us

Clubhouse
(914) 967-4800
frontdesk@americanyc.org


Bar                          x124

JAYC                      x129

​Tennis Pro Shop    (914) 967-7589

Steve Rucci             x112

Fax                          (914) 967-5340

Staff Contact

 General Manager
John Meagher x123

​​
jmeagher@americanyc.org

Controller
Steve Rucci x112

​​
srucci@americanyc.org

Sailing Director
Kevin Broome x129



sailingdirector@americanyc.org

Chela Renza
Accounting x113


grenza@americanyc.org


Jasmine Castronuovo
Assistant Events Director x102


jcastronuovo@americanyc.org

Assistant General Manager 
James Schulz x118

jschulz@americanyc.org

Assistant General Manager
 Catering and Events
Gary Lau x128



glau@americanyc.org

Harbor Capitan
Bud Puterbaugh x116



bputerbaugh@americanyc.org

John Menz
Executive Chef x115

chef@americanyc.org

Matthew Giannetti 
Sous Chef x115